Charles Louis Fefferman

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Princeton University 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Inequalities for Strongly Singular Convolution Operators

Advisor: Elias Menachem Stein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alexakis, SpyrosPrinceton University20053
Andreotti, AlejandroPrinceton University1994
Córdoba, DiegoPrinceton University19987
Córdoba Barba, AntonioThe University of Chicago197431
Gregg, JosephPrinceton University1987
Guillén Pegueroles, BernatPrinceton University2019
Ho, AlanPrinceton University2001
Howard, RonaldPrinceton University1999
Hughes, (Barnwell)Princeton University1986
Israel, AriePrinceton University20111
Luli, GarvingPrinceton University2010
Machedon, MateiPrinceton University19866
Marshall, BernardPrinceton University1977
Moriyon, RobertoPrinceton University1979
Nachman, AdrianPrinceton University19807
Parmeggiani, AlbertoPrinceton University19936
Prestini, ElenaUniversity of Maryland College Park1976
Rodrigo Diez, JosePrinceton University20044
Sánchez Calle, AntonioPrinceton University1983
Seco, LuisPrinceton University198919
Shakarchi, RamiPrinceton University2002
Silva, JorgePrinceton University2001
Wróblewski, JarosławPrinceton University1993

According to our current on-line database, Charles Fefferman has 23 students and 105 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6678 for the advisor ID.