Janusz Antoni Brzozowski


Ph.D. Princeton University 1962 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Regular Expression Techniques for Sequential Circuits

Advisor: Edward Joseph McCluskey, Jr.

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Davis, WayneUniversity of Ottawa19662
Lee, LansunUniversity of Ottawa1967
Cohen, RinaUniversity of Ottawa1968
Singh, ShankerUniversity of Ottawa1968
Nash, BobbyUniversity of Waterloo1970
Banerji, DilipUniversity of Waterloo1971
McWhirter, InaUniversity of Waterloo1971
Simon, ImreUniversity of Waterloo1972
Logrippo, LuigiUniversity of Waterloo197422
Therien, DenisUniversity of Waterloo19808
Seger, Carl-JohanUniversity of Waterloo19882
Cockburn, BruceUniversity of Waterloo19902
Shi, Chuan-JinUniversity of Waterloo19943
Negulescu, RaduUniversity of Waterloo1998
Sidorowicz, PiotrUniversity of Waterloo2000

According to our current on-line database, Janusz Brzozowski has 15 students and 54 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 66820 for the advisor ID.