John Douglas Lawson


Ph.D. University of Waterloo 1964 Canada
Dissertation: Some One-step Methods for the Numerical Solution of Systems of Ordinary Differential Equations

Advisor: Ralph Gordon Stanton

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barwell, VictorUniversity of Waterloo1976
Chipman, FredUniversity of Waterloo1971
Ehle, B.University of Waterloo1969
Finden, WalterUniversity of Waterloo1975
Swayne, DavidUniversity of Waterloo1975

According to our current on-line database, John Lawson has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 66876 for the advisor ID.