Kenneth M. Salem

Ph.D. Princeton University 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Failure Recovery in Memory-Resident Transaction Processing Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Hector Garcia-Molina

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Marathe, ArunprasadUniversity of Waterloo2001
Mior, MichaelUniversity of Waterloo2018

According to our current on-line database, Kenneth Salem has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 66887 for the advisor ID.