Thomas Stephen Edward Maibaum


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Levy, MichaelUniversity of Waterloo19781
Cunha, PauloUniversity of Waterloo19811
Fuks, HugoImperial College London19913
Rodrigues, OdinaldoImperial College London19972
Duarte, Carlos HenriqueUniversity of London1999

According to our current on-line database, Thomas Maibaum has 5 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 66907 for the advisor ID.