Mohamed Gawdat Gouda


Ph.D. University of Waterloo 1977 Canada
Dissertation: Protocol Machines: Towards a Logical Theory of Communications Protocols

Advisor: Eric G. Manning

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Acharya, HrishikeshUniversity of Texas at Austin2012
Anderson, JamesUniversity of Texas at Austin199027
Arora, AnishUniversity of Texas at Austin199244
Chang, ChungUniversity of Texas at Austin1987
Chodrow, SarahUniversity of Texas at Austin1994
Choi, TaehwanUniversity of Texas at Austin2012
Choi, Young-riUniversity of Texas at Austin2007
Chow, ChingUniversity of Texas at Austin1985
Chow, EdwardUniversity of Texas at Austin1985
Cobb, JorgeUniversity of Texas at Austin19963
Elnahas, AmalUniversity of Texas at Austin1996
Fernandes, VincentUniversity of Texas at Austin1982
Haddix. III, FrankUniversity of Texas at Austin1999
Herman, TedUniversity of Texas at Austin19916
Huang, Chin-TserUniversity of Texas at Austin2003
Hwang, HaiUniversity of Texas at Austin1984
Jung, EunjinUniversity of Texas at Austin2006
Kumar, DevendraUniversity of Texas at Austin1986
Li, YanUniversity of Texas at Austin2011
Liu, AlexUniversity of Texas at Austin200611
McGuire, TommyUniversity of Texas at Austin2004
Multari, NicholasUniversity of Texas at Austin1989
Schneider, MarcoUniversity of Texas at Austin1997
Singh, AmbujUniversity of Texas at Austin198935
Steves, DouglasUniversity of Texas at Austin2005
Yu, YaoUniversity of Texas at Austin1983

According to our current on-line database, Mohamed Gouda has 26 students and 152 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 66969 for the advisor ID.