Nadarajah Asokan

Ph.D. University of Waterloo 1998 Canada
Dissertation: Fairness in Electronic Commerce
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: James P. Black
Advisor 2: Michael   Waidner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Atli Tekgül, Buse GülAalto-yliopisto2022
Ekberg, Jan-ErikAalto-yliopisto20131
Gröndahl, TommiAalto-yliopisto2021
Juuti, MikaAalto-yliopisto2019
Kiss, ÁgnesTechnische Universität Darmstadt2020
Kostiainen, KariAalto-yliopisto2012
Kurnikov, ArsenyAalto-yliopisto2021
Liljestrand, HansAalto-yliopisto2020
Liu, JianAalto-yliopisto2018
Nyman, ThomasAalto-yliopisto2020
Reshetova, ElenaAalto-yliopisto2018
Tamrakar, SandeepAalto-yliopisto2017

According to our current on-line database, Nadarajah Asokan has 12 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 67046 for the advisor ID.