Sheng Yu


Ph.D. University of Waterloo 1986 Canada
Dissertation: On Systolic Automata

Advisor: Karel Culik, II

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Guo, LifuUniversity of Western Ontario1995
Paun, PaulUniversity of Western Ontario20033
Santean, NicolaeUniversity of Western Ontario2006
Zhuang, QingyuUniversity of Western Ontario1996

According to our current on-line database, Sheng Yu has 4 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 67048 for the advisor ID.