Vlado Keselj


Ph.D. University of Waterloo 2002 Canada
Dissertation: Modular Stochastic HPSGs for Question Answering

Advisor: Nicholas Joseph Cercone

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abou-Assaleh, TonyDalhousie University2008
Naripulikul, LalitaDalhousie University2007
Tanta-ngai, HathaiDalhousie University2010

According to our current on-line database, Vlado Keselj has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 67071 for the advisor ID.