Michail Faloutsos

Ph.D. University of Toronto 1998 Canada
Dissertation: The Greedy, the Naive, and the Optimal Multicast Routing: from Theory to Internet Protocols

Advisor 1: Anindo Banerjea
Advisor 2: Kenneth Clem Sevcik

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

James, JobinUniversity of California, Riverside2003
Wei, XuetaoUniversity of California, Riverside2013

According to our current on-line database, Michail Faloutsos has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 67150 for the advisor ID.