Ronald Lee Rardin


Ph.D. Georgia Institute of Technology 1974 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Group-Theoretic and Related Approaches to Fixed-Charge Problems

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aouam, TarikPurdue University2005
Morris, SarahPurdue University1995
Ng, PehPurdue University1991
Rais, AbdurPurdue University1992
Venkatadri, UdayPurdue University1995
Walter, JosephPurdue University2001

According to our current on-line database, Ronald Rardin has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 67390 for the advisor ID.