Luciano de Simon


Laurea Università degli Studi di Trieste 1962 Italy

Advisor: Giovanni Prodi

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Mitidieri, EnzoUniversità degli Studi di Trieste197915
Omari, PierpaoloUniversità degli Studi di Trieste19802

According to our current on-line database, Luciano de Simon has 2 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 67407 for the advisor ID.