Abraham J. Boyarsky


Ph.D. McGill University 1970 Canada
Dissertation: Control and Stability Theory in the Space of Measures

Advisor: Donald Andrew Dawson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lioubimov, VadimConcordia University1998
Lou, You-ShiConcordia University1991

According to our current on-line database, Abraham Boyarsky has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 67966 for the advisor ID.