John Harnad


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1972 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Topics in the Theory of Hadronic Scatttering
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor 1: John Clayton Taylor
Advisor 2: Roger J. N. Phillips

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Balogh, FerencConcordia University2010
Legare, MartinUniversité de Montréal1984
Marchal, OlivierUniversité de Montréal2011
Pare, Jean-PierreÉcole Polytechnique de Montréal1992
Pouryayevali, MohamadUniversité de Montréal20005
Saint-Aubin, YvanUniversité de Montréal19823
Vinet, LucUniversité de Montréal19806
Wisse, Marc-AurelUniversité de Montréal1994
Yermolaeva, OksanaConcordia University2004

According to our current on-line database, John Harnad has 9 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 68045 for the advisor ID.