David Paul Williamson


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Design of Approximation Algorithms for a Class of Graph Problems

Advisor: Michel Xavier Goemans

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gutekunst, SamuelCornell University2020
Nagarajan, ChandrashekharCornell University2009
Qian, JiaweiCornell University2012
van Zuylen, AnkeCornell University2008

According to our current on-line database, David Williamson has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 68366 for the advisor ID.