David Gamarnik


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1997 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Stability and Performance of Multiclass Queueing Networks
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor 1: Dimitris John Bertsimas
Advisor 2: John Nikolaos Tsitsiklis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anderson, RossMassachusetts Institute of Technology2014
Gaudio, JuliaMassachusetts Institute of Technology2020
Goldberg, DavidMassachusetts Institute of Technology2011
Katz-Rogozhnikov, DmitriyMassachusetts Institute of Technology2008
Kizildag, ErenMassachusetts Institute of Technology2022
Rikun, AlexanderMassachusetts Institute of Technology2011
Weber, TheophaneMassachusetts Institute of Technology2010
Zadik, IliasMassachusetts Institute of Technology2019

According to our current on-line database, David Gamarnik has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 68382 for the advisor ID.