Valentin Keyantuo


Ph.D. Université de Franche-Comté 1992 France
Dissertation: Semi-groupes distributions, semi-groupes intégrés et problèmes d'évolution
Mathematics Subject Classification: 47—Operator theory

Advisor: Wolfgang Arendt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alvarez, EdgardoUniversity of Puerto Rico, Rio Piedras20101
Aparicio Cuello, Rafael A.University of Puerto Rico, Rio Piedras2015
Aragones Geney, ErnesUniversity of Puerto Rico, Rio Piedras2020
Seoanes Correa, FabianUniversity of Puerto Rico, Rio Piedras2019

According to our current on-line database, Valentin Keyantuo has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 68614 for the advisor ID.