Néstor Edgardo Aguilera


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1978 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A particular case of the one-phase Stefan problem

Advisor: Luis Ángel Caffarelli

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bianchi, SilviaUniversidad Nacional de Rosario20002
Escalante, MarianaUniversidad Nacional de Rosario20021
Leoni, ValeriaUniversidad Nacional de Rosario2004
Nasini, GracielaUniversidad Nacional de Rosario19977
Nochetto, RicardoUniversidad Nacional del Litoral198317

According to our current on-line database, Néstor Aguilera has 5 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 68742 for the advisor ID.