D. G. Kourie


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boake, AndrewUniversity of Pretoria1998
Ketcha Ngassam, ErnestUniversity of Pretoria2006

According to our current on-line database, D. Kourie has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 68751 for the advisor ID.