Ivan Herman


Ph.D. Universiteit Leiden 1990 Netherlands
Dissertation: The Use of Projective Geometry in Computer Graphics

Advisor 1: Franciscus Johannes Peters
Advisor 2: R. Hubbold

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Costabello, LucaUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis2013
van Hintum, JohannesUniversiteit Twente1997

According to our current on-line database, Ivan Herman has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 68856 for the advisor ID.