Geert Molenberghs


Ph.D. Universiteit Antwerpen 1993 Belgium
Dissertation: A Full Maximum Likelihood Method for the Analysis of Multivariate Ordered Categorical Data
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Peter J. Rousseeuw
Advisor 2: Emmanuel E. H. Lesaffre

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Geys, HelenaLimburgs Universitair Centrum1999
Burzykowski, TomaszHasselt University20019
Thijs, HerbertHasselt University2002
Shkedy, ZivHasselt University200318
Hens, NielHasselt University2005
Aregay, MehretabKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2013
Kalema, GeorgeKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2014

According to our current on-line database, Geert Molenberghs has 7 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 68878 for the advisor ID.