Lu Ting


Ph.D. New York University 1951 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Aerodynamics of Blasts

Advisor: Hanfried F. Ludloff

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brofman, WoodyPolytechnic University1964
Chen, ShunNew York University1967
Gunzburger, MaxNew York University1969248
Ismail, AhmedNew York University1967
Keller, JackPolytechnic University1963
Kornreich, TheodorePolytechnic University1964
Krause, EgonNew York University196688
Liu, Chen-hueiNew York University1971
Moskowitz, SamuelPolytechnic University1963
Nachman, ArjeNew York University1973
Quick, StanleyPolytechnic University1962
Ruger, CharlesNew York University1966
Siclari, MichaelNew York University1974
Tung, CheeNew York University1966
Wang, KennethPolytechnic University1961
Yang, Vin-kingNew York University1972

According to our current on-line database, Lu Ting has 16 students and 352 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69093 for the advisor ID.