James A. G. Vickers


Ph.D. University of York 1980 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Quasi-regular singularities in general relativity
Mathematics Subject Classification: 83—Relativity and gravitational theory

Advisor 1: Christopher James Clarke

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Goodwin, JohnUniversity of Southampton1997
Lopez-Monsalvo, CesarUniversity of Southampton20111
Matteucci, PaoloUniversity of Southampton2003
Swift, Simon TimothyUniversity of Southampton1989

According to our current on-line database, James Vickers has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69263 for the advisor ID.