Sajal K. Das


Ph.D. University of Central Florida 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Optimally Adaptive Parallel Graph Algorithms on EREW PRAM Model

Advisor: Narsingh Deo

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Agah, AfrandUniversity of Texas at Arlington2006
Ammari, HabibUniversity of Texas at Arlington2008
Banerjee, NilanjanUniversity of Texas at Arlington2004
Bhattacharya, AmiyaUniversity of Texas at Arlington2002
Chatterjee, MainakUniversity of Texas at Arlington20021
Chen, CalvinUniversity of North Texas1991
Choe, Hyun-Jung (Stella)University of Texas at Arlington2010
Choi, WookUniversity of Texas at Arlington2005
Das, SimaMissouri University of Science and Technology2017
Datta, SajibUniversity of Texas at Arlington2013
De, PradipUniversity of Texas at Arlington2008
Demuynck, Marie AnneUniversity of North Texas1996
Ghidini, GiacomoUniversity of Texas at Arlington2012
Ghosh, PreetamUniversity of Texas at Arlington2007
Ghosh, SamikUniversity of Texas at Arlington2007
Halverson, RanetteUniversity of North Texas1993
Harvey, DanielUniversity of Texas at Arlington2001
Ho, Jun-WonUniversity of Texas at Arlington2010
Huang, RuiUniversity of Texas at Arlington2006
Imon, Sk Kajal ArefinUniversity of Texas at Arlington2014
Khan, AdnanUniversity of Texas at Arlington2015
Kundu, SumantraUniversity of Texas at Arlington2007
Li, NaUniversity of Texas at Arlington2012
Lin, HaitaoUniversity of Texas at Arlington2004
Madavarapu, Venkata Praveen KumarMissouri University of Science and Technology2021
Mao, Ai-ShengUniversity of North Texas1995
Mazloom, AminUniversity of Texas at Arlington2008
Pal, SouravUniversity of Texas at Arlington2007
Pallapa, GauthamUniversity of Texas at Arlington2010
Raj, MayankMissouri University of Science and Technology2014
Restuccia, FrancescoMissouri University of Science and Technology2016
Roy, NirmalyaUniversity of Texas at Arlington2008
Roy, PrithwirajMissouri University of Science and Technology2021
Roy, SatyakiMissouri University of Science and Technology2019
Sarkar, FalguniUniversity of North Texas1996
Sen, SanjoyUniversity of North Texas1997
Shah, VijayUniversity of Kentucky2019
Shariar, MehrabUniversity of Texas at Arlington2015
Shen, HuapingUniversity of Texas at Arlington2005
Turgut, DamlaUniversity of Texas at Arlington2002
Wang, JingUniversity of Texas at Arlington2010
Wang, ZhijunUniversity of Texas at Arlington2005
Wu, WeiUniversity of Texas at Arlington2004
Zhang, WeiUniversity of Texas at Arlington2008

According to our current on-line database, Sajal Das has 44 students and 45 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69293 for the advisor ID.