Yuguo Chen


Ph.D. Stanford University 2001 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Sequential Importance Sampling with Resampling: Theory and Applications

Advisor: Tze Leung Lai
Advisor 2: Jun S. Liu

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, YinghanUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2017
Cui, NaUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2012
Eisinger, RobertUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2016
Feng, YangUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2011
Fredrickson, MarkUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2018
Huang, WeihongUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2017
Leman, ScotlandDuke University20075
Liu, YanUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2021
Loyal, JoshuaUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2022
Paul, SubhadeepUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign20171
Sengupta, SrijanUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2016
Sewell, DanielUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2015
Su, XiaoUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2019
Yang, FanUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2018
Yun, JonghyunUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2012
Zhang, JingfeiUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign20142

According to our current on-line database, Yuguo Chen has 16 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69311 for the advisor ID.