Davi Geiger


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Visual Models with Statistical Field Theory

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Ishikawa, HiroshiNew York University2000
Jermyn, IanNew York University20001
Oh, JongNew York University2001
Pao, Hsing-KuoNew York University2001
Rudra, ArchismanNew York University2002
Lees, AlyssaNew York University2006

According to our current on-line database, Davi Geiger has 6 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69396 for the advisor ID.