Malcolm C. Harrison


Ph.D. University of Leeds 1962 UnitedKingdom
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Colin M. Reeves

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, Hseu-MingNew York University1999
Firestone, RogerNew York University1971
Stolfo, SalvatoreNew York University197942

According to our current on-line database, Malcolm Harrison has 3 students and 45 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69422 for the advisor ID.