Gregory Donald Hager


Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Active Reduction of Uncertainty in Multi-Sensor Systems

Advisor: Max Luria Mintz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Corso, JasonThe Johns Hopkins University20061
Dai, XiangtianThe Johns Hopkins University2006
Dewan, ManeeshThe Johns Hopkins University2008
Dodds, ZacharyYale University2000
Lu, LeThe Johns Hopkins University2007
Rasmussen, ChristopherYale University2000
Toyama, KentaroYale University1998
Xiang, XiangThe Johns Hopkins University2018
Ye, GuangqiThe Johns Hopkins University2006

According to our current on-line database, Gregory Hager has 9 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69461 for the advisor ID.