David Dana Clark

Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1973 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An Input/Output Architecture for Virtual Memory Computer Systems

Advisor: Jerome Howard Saltzer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Afergan, MichaelMassachusetts Institute of Technology2005
Charny, AnnaMassachusetts Institute of Technology19981
Garfinkel, SimsonMassachusetts Institute of Technology2005
Gawlick, RainerMassachusetts Institute of Technology1995
Katabi, DinaMassachusetts Institute of Technology200311
Kent, StephenMassachusetts Institute of Technology1981
Kulik, JoannaMassachusetts Institute of Technology2004
Luniewski, AllenMassachusetts Institute of Technology1980
Ng, PuiMassachusetts Institute of Technology1986
Perlman, RadiaMassachusetts Institute of Technology1988
Shepard, TimothyMassachusetts Institute of Technology1995
Smith, MarkMassachusetts Institute of Technology1995
Testart, CeciliaMassachusetts Institute of Technology2021
Troxel, GregoryMassachusetts Institute of Technology1994
Yang, XiaoweiMassachusetts Institute of Technology2004
Zhang, LixiaMassachusetts Institute of Technology198917

According to our current on-line database, David Clark has 16 students and 45 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69545 for the advisor ID.