Fabio Kon

Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Automatic Configuration of Component-Based Distributed Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Roy Harold Campbell

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

da Conceição, ArlindoUniversidade de São Paulo2006
de Camargo, RaphaelUniversidade de São Paulo2007
de Souza, HigorUniversidade de São Paulo2018
Domingues, HelvesUniversidade de São Paulo2011
Meirelles, PauloUniversidade de São Paulo2013
Melo, ClaudiaUniversidade de São Paulo2013
Pinheiro, Jr., José de Ribamar BragaUniversidade de São Paulo2008
Silva, FranciscoUniversidade de São Paulo2003

According to our current on-line database, Fabio Kon has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69634 for the advisor ID.