Ming-Hsuan Yang


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Hand Gesture Recognition and Face Detection in Images

Advisor 1: Narendra Ahuja
Advisor 2: Dan Roth

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hu, ZheUniversity of California, Merced2015
Hung, Wei-ChihUniversity of California, Merced2020
Lai, Wei-ShengUniversity of California, Merced2019
Lee, Hsin-YingUniversity of California, Merced2020
Li, XuetingUniversity of California, Merced2021
Li, YijunUniversity of California, Merced2019
Liu, SifeiUniversity of California, Merced2017
Tsai, Yi-HsuanUniversity of California, Merced2017
Tseng, Hung-YuUniversity of California, Merced2021
Xiao, TaihongUniversity of California, Merced2023
Yang, Chih-YuanUniversity of California, Merced2015
Yang, JimeiUniversity of California, Merced2015
Yao, Chun-HanUniversity of California, Merced2023

According to our current on-line database, Ming-Hsuan Yang has 13 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69645 for the advisor ID.