Lee DeVille


Ph.D. Boston University 2001 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Reduced Equations for Hyperbolic Problems on Thin Domains

Advisor: C. Eugene (Clarence) Wayne

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arizumi, Nana2012
Berning, StephenUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2015
Bonnell, ChristopherUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2013
Cong, LinUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2017
Galiardi, MeghanUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2016
Hasler, JordanUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2016
Livesay, MichaelUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2019

According to our current on-line database, Lee DeVille has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69715 for the advisor ID.