Cun-Hui Zhang


Ph.D. Columbia University 1984 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Random Walk and Renewal Theory

Advisor 1: Yuan Shih Chow

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fang, JiangangRutgers University, New Brunswick2006
Jiang, WenhuaRutgers University, New Brunswick2009
Li, ZhaohaiColumbia University19902
Mitra, RitwikRutgers University, New Brunswick2015
Shoung, Jyh-MingRutgers University, New Brunswick2001
Ye, FeiRutgers University, New Brunswick2009
Yin, HongRutgers University, New Brunswick2001

According to our current on-line database, Cun-Hui Zhang has 7 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69744 for the advisor ID.