Risto Miikkulainen

Ph.D. University of California, Los Angeles 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: DISCERN: A Distributed Artificial Neural Network Model of Script Processing and Memory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Michael George Dyer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alden, MatthewUniversity of Texas at Austin2007
Bednar, JamesUniversity of Texas at Austin20021
Bryant, BobbyUniversity of Texas at Austin2006
Chaput, HaroldUniversity of Texas at Austin2004
Choe, YoonsuckUniversity of Texas at Austin20012
De Paula, JudahUniversity of Texas at Austin2007
Gomez, FaustinoUniversity of Texas at Austin2003
Kaczmarczyk, ElizabethUniversity of Texas at Austin2005
Kohl, NateUniversity of Texas at Austin2009
Leow, WeeUniversity of Texas at Austin1994
McQuesten, PaulUniversity of Texas at Austin2002
Moriarty, DavidUniversity of Texas at Austin1997
Provost, JeffersonUniversity of Texas at Austin2007
Rawal, AdityaUniversity of Texas at Austin2018
Silberman, YaronHebrew University of Jerusalem2005
Sirosh, JosephUniversity of Texas at Austin1995
Tversky, TalUniversity of Texas at Austin2008

According to our current on-line database, Risto Miikkulainen has 17 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69835 for the advisor ID.