Gerald Estrin


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1951 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Study of Artificial Dielectric Media

Advisor: Vincent C. Rideout

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Aoki, MasanaoUniversity of California, Los Angeles19603
Martin, DavidUniversity of California, Los Angeles1966160
Baer, Jean-LoupUniversity of California, Los Angeles196845
Bovet, DanielUniversity of California, Los Angeles196830
Cerf, VintonUniversity of California, Los Angeles1972137
de Lucena, CarlosUniversity of California, Los Angeles197511
Penedo, MariaUniversity of California, Los Angeles1980
Vernon, MaryUniversity of California, Los Angeles198313
Landis, DorothyUniversity of California, Los Angeles1988
Moore, JohannaUniversity of California, Los Angeles198931
Mujica, SergioUniversity of California, Los Angeles1991
Eterovic, YadranUniversity of California, Los Angeles19921
Tou, IvanUniversity of California, Los Angeles1994

According to our current on-line database, Gerald Estrin has 13 students and 442 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69930 for the advisor ID.