Jan M. Rabaey


Ph.D. Katholieke Universiteit Leuven 1983 Belgium
Dissertation: A Unified Computer Aided Design Technique for Switched Capacitor Networks in the Time and Frequency Domain
Mathematics Subject Classification: 94—Information and communication, circuits

Advisor 1: Joos (Joseph) P. L. Vandewalle
Advisor 2: Hugo J. De Man

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Potkonjak, MiodragUniversity of California, Berkeley199136
Wan, MarleneUniversity of California, Berkeley2001

According to our current on-line database, Jan Rabaey has 2 students and 38 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70076 for the advisor ID.