Igor Borisovich Simonenko


Ph.D. Rostov on Don State University 1961 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 30—Functions of a complex variable

Advisor: Fedor Dimitrievich Gahov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abramyan, M.Rostov on Don State University1992
Bogachyev, T.Rostov on Don State University2000
Boroditsky, M.Rostov on Don State University1976
Deundyak, VladimirRostov on Don State University1976
Edelshtein, S.Rostov on Don State University1980
Erusalimsky, YakovRostov on Don State University19761
Falkovich, I.Rostov on Don State University1986
Gordeev, S.Rostov on Don State University1986
Janover, V.Rostov on Don State University1982
Koledov, L.Rostov on Don State University1976
Kulikov, I.Rostov on Don State University1981
Levenshtam, ValeryRostov on Don State University1977
Maximenko, EgorRostov on Don State University20041
Mikhalkovich, S.Rostov on Don State University1994
Nikolenko, P.Rostov on Don State University1983
Pilidi, VladimirRostov on Don State University1972
Rode, L.Rostov on Don State University1972
Saak, E.Rostov on Don State University1967
Semenyuta, V.Rostov on Don State University1972
Soibelman, YanRostov on Don State University19852
Stukopin, V.Rostov on Don State University1988
Zenkovskaya, S.Rostov on Don State University1971

According to our current on-line database, Igor Simonenko has 22 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7009 for the advisor ID.