Imre Bennett Leader


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1989 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Discrete Isoperimetric Inequalities and Other Combinatorial Results
Mathematics Subject Classification: 05—Combinatorics

Advisor: Béla Bollobás

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Talbot, JohnUniversity of London20011
Johnson, J. RobertUniversity of Cambridge20031
Russell, PaulUniversity of Cambridge2005
Sanders, AdrianUniversity of Cambridge2005
Christofides, DemetresUniversity of Cambridge2008
Griffiths, SimonUniversity of Cambridge20091
Ellis, DavidUniversity of Cambridge20101
Long, EoinUniversity of Cambridge2012
Barber, BenUniversity of Cambridge2013
Erde, JoshuaUniversity of Cambridge20141
Milićević, LukaUniversity of Cambridge2018
Räty, EeroUniversity of Cambridge2021
Ivan, Maria-RominaUniversity of Cambridge2023

According to our current on-line database, Imre Leader has 13 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70125 for the advisor ID.