Gerald Penn


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Algebraic Structure of Attributed Type Signatures
Mathematics Subject Classification: 06—Order, lattices, ordered algebraic structures

Advisor: Frank Pfenning

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Collins, ChristopherUniversity of Toronto2010
Mohamed, Abdel-rahmanUniversity of Toronto2014
Munteanu, CosminUniversity of Toronto2009
Zhu, XiaodanThe Johns Hopkins University2010

According to our current on-line database, Gerald Penn has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70137 for the advisor ID.