Ian Avrum Goldberg


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Pseudonymous Communications Infrastructure for the Internet

Advisor: Eric Allen Brewer

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Kate, AniketUniversity of Waterloo20108
Olumofin, FemiUniversity of Waterloo2011
AlSabah, MashaelUniversity of Waterloo2013
Henry, RyanUniversity of Waterloo20142
Elahi, Mohammad TariqUniversity of Waterloo2015
Wang, TaoUniversity of Waterloo2016
Bocovich, CecyliaUniversity of Waterloo2018
Unger, NikUniversity of Waterloo2021

According to our current on-line database, Ian Goldberg has 8 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70144 for the advisor ID.