Gábor J. Székely

Ph.D. Eötvös Loránd University 1971 Hungary
Dissertation: Invariant measures on convolution structures of probability measures and on other semigroups

Advisor: Alfréd Rényi

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kerns, GaryBowling Green State University2004
Mori, TamasEötvös Loránd University19812
Phadke, VidyadharBowling Green State University2008
Rizzo, MariaBowling Green State University20029
Steele, JohnBowling Green State University1999
Vardar, CerenBowling Green State University2008
Yenigun, DenizBowling Green State University2007
Zempleni, AndrasEötvös Loránd University19891

According to our current on-line database, Gábor Székely has 8 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7019 for the advisor ID.