Amit Pravin Sheth

Ph.D. The Ohio State University 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Adaptive Concurrency Control for Distributed Database Systems

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anantharam, PramodWright State University2016
Gunaratna, KalpaWright State University2017
Jain, Prateek2012
Kapanipathi, PavanWright State University2016
Kashyap, VipulRutgers University, New Brunswick1997
Thomas, ChristopherWright State University2012

According to our current on-line database, Amit Sheth has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70205 for the advisor ID.