Tomasz Imielinski


Ph.D. Polska Akademia Nauk 1981 Poland

Advisor: Witold Lipski, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abdulghani, AminRutgers University, New Brunswick2001
Bonner, AnthonyRutgers University, New Brunswick19924
Chomicki, JanRutgers University, New Brunswick19908
Hsu, ArdingRutgers University, New Brunswick1988
Navas, JulioRutgers University, New Brunswick2001
Vadaparty, KumarRutgers University, New Brunswick1992
Virmani, AashuRutgers University, New Brunswick1998
Viswanathan, SubramaniyamRutgers University, New Brunswick1995

According to our current on-line database, Tomasz Imielinski has 8 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70225 for the advisor ID.