Sridhar Mahadevan


Ph.D. Rutgers University, New Brunswick 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An Apprentice-Based Approach to Learning Problem-Solving Knowledge
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Tom Michael Mitchell

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gemp, IanUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2019
Ghavamzadeh, MohammadUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2005
Rohanimanesh, KhashayarUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2006
Theocharous, GeorgiosMichigan State University2001

According to our current on-line database, Sridhar Mahadevan has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70368 for the advisor ID.