Francis Patrick Kelly


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1976 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: The Equilibrium Behaviour of Stochastic Models of Interaction and Flow

Advisor: Peter Whittle

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bain, AlanUniversity of Cambridge2004
Bean, NigelUniversity of Cambridge199318
Cruise, R. JamesUniversity of Cambridge20091
Gibbens, RichardUniversity of Cambridge1988
Hanly, StephenUniversity of Cambridge1994
Hunt, PhilipUniversity of Cambridge1990
Laws, ChristopherUniversity of Cambridge1991
Louth, GrahamUniversity of Cambridge1991
MacPhee, IainUniversity of Cambridge19904
Maulloo, AmanUniversity of Mauritius2000
Pollett, PhilipUniversity of Cambridge198326
Raina, GauravUniversity of Cambridge2006
Tan, DavidUniversity of Cambridge1999
Turner, StephenUniversity of Cambridge1997
Upton, DarrenUniversity of Cambridge2003
Voice, ThomasUniversity of Cambridge2006
Walton, NeilUniversity of Cambridge20101
Wischik, DamonUniversity of Cambridge20002
Yudovina, ElenaUniversity of Cambridge2012
Ziedins, IlzeUniversity of Cambridge19872

According to our current on-line database, Francis Kelly has 20 students and 67 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70420 for the advisor ID.