Brian Charles Rider


Ph.D. New York University 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Thermodynamic Limit of Focussing Cubic Schrodinger

Advisor: Henry P. McKean, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Katz-Moses, BenjaminUniversity of Colorado Boulder2012
Kong, NayeongTemple University2018
Noyes, MichaelUniversity of Colorado Boulder2011

According to our current on-line database, Brian Rider has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70760 for the advisor ID.