Peter John McBurney


Ph.D. University of Liverpool 2002 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Rational Interaction
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Simon Dominic Parsons

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abdullaev, SarvarKing's College London2016
Agamennone, MicheleKing's College London2021
Almisned, FaisalKing's College London2018
Alorić, AleksandraKing's College London2017
Alreshidi, AbdulrahmanKing's College London2016
Atkinson, KatieUniversity of Liverpool20067
Baqueiro Espinosa, OmarUniversity of Liverpool2008
Castagna, FedericoKing's College London2023
Chapman, MartinKing's College London20161
Derakhshan, FarnazUniversity of Liverpool2008
Dowell, AndrewUniversity of Liverpool2010
Efstathiou, DionysiosKing's College London2016
Hadjinikolis, ChristosKing's College London2015
Herd, BenjaminKing's College London2015
Huang, DavidUniversity of Liverpool2006
Katerinchuk, ValeriKing's College London2017
Kohan Marzagao, DavidKing's College London2019
Lloyd-Kelly, MartynUniversity of Liverpool2013
Medellin Gasgue, Angel RolandoUniversity of Liverpool2013
Minnion, AntonUniversity of Liverpool2014
Moraru, IonutKing's College London2023
Mosca, FrancescaKing's College London2023
Ngubo, ChinazaekpereKing's College London2021
Pandey, ShubhamKing's College London2020
Phelps, StephenUniversity of Liverpool20087
Rahwan, IyadUniversity of Melbourne20053
Rekkas, SpyridonKing's College London2017
Riley, LukeUniversity of Liverpool2015
Robinson, EdwardUniversity of Birmingham2011
Sarkadi, StefanKing's College London2020
Sassoon, IsabelKing's College London2017
Stratton, RobertKing's College London2015
Sun, YanKing's College London2023
Swambo, JacobKing's College London2023
Zhang, JunhuanKing's College London2015

According to our current on-line database, Peter McBurney has 35 students and 47 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70792 for the advisor ID.