Jennifer K. Ryan


Ph.D. Brown University 2003 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Extension of a Post-Processing Technique for the Discontinuous Galerkin Finite Element Methods for Hyperbolic Equations

Advisor: Chi-Wang Shu

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Docampo Sánchez, JuliaUniversity of East Anglia2017
Frean, DanielUniversity of East Anglia2017
Li, XiaozhouTechnische Universiteit Delft2015
Picklo, MatthewColorado School of Mines2023
Vuik, MatheaTechnische Universiteit Delft2017

According to our current on-line database, Jennifer Ryan has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70796 for the advisor ID.