Russ Biagio Altman

Ph.D. Stanford University 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Exclusion Methods for the Determination of Protein Structure from Experimental Data

Advisor: Bruce Gardner Buchanan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, ChengStanford University2000
Felciano, RamonStanford University2001
Fernald, GuyStanford University2014
Garten, YaelStanford University2011
Handley, SimonStanford University1998
Hillenmeyer, SaraStanford University2016
Liang, MikeStanford University2005
Pratt, WandaStanford University1999
Sujansky, WalterStanford University1996
Tatonetti, NicholasStanford University2012
Troyanskaya, OlgaStanford University2003
Wei, LipingStanford University2000
Yoon, SungrohStanford University2005
Yu, Kun-HsingStanford University2016

According to our current on-line database, Russ Altman has 14 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 71056 for the advisor ID.