Jun Yang

Ph.D. Stanford University 2001 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Temporal Data Warehousing

Advisor: Jennifer Widom

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chandramouli, BadrishDuke University2008
Gao, JunyangDuke University2020
He, HaoDuke University2007
Huang, BotongDuke University2016
Kunjir, MayureshDuke University2019
Silberstein, AdamDuke University2007
Thonangi, RisiDuke University2015
Walenz, BrettDuke University2019
Wu, YouDuke University2015
Xie, JunyiDuke University2007
Yu, AlbertDuke University2013
Zhang, YiDuke University2012

According to our current on-line database, Jun Yang has 12 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 71064 for the advisor ID.